Skip to main content

Delete company member

DELETE 

/v1/company/:companyUid/member/:memberUid

Deletes a company member by member UID for given company.

Removing a member who holds the owner role requires the authenticated account to be a different company owner; an owner may not remove their own membership. Removing any other member only requires write access to the company.

Request

Responses

No content